Team

Management

Richard Blanchet, eng.
President and CEO
1 888 875-8789 ext. 230
rblanchet@stiq.com

Diane Maheu
Director, Strategy and Member services
1 888 875-8789 ext. 261
dmaheu@stiq.com 

Advisers

Pierre-Laurent Boudrias
Manufacturing Advisor
1 888 875-8789 ext. 259
plboudrias@stiq.com

Stéphane Clermont
Manufacturing Advisor
1 888 875-8789 ext. 222
sclermont@stiq.com

Olivier Thomas, eng.
Manufacturing Advisor
1 888 875-8789 ext. 234
othomas@stiq.com

Carmine Zanni, eng.
Manufacturing Advisor
1 888 875-8789 ext. 235
czanni@stiq.com

Events, partnerhips and communications

Industrial information

Cindy Mc Culloch
Communications Coordinator
1 888 875-8789 ext. 232
cmcculloch@stiq.com

Sybile Yao
Communications and Events Agent
1 888 875-8789 ext. 228
syao@stiq.com

Nicolas Roquigny
Industrial Information and public tenders monitoring Coordinator
1 888 875-8789 ext. 227
nroquigny@stiq.com

Thuy Tran
Directory update and members support agent
1 888 875-8789 ext. 258
ttran@stiq.com

IT

Administration

Michel-André Talissé
Information Technology Director
1 888 875-8789 ext. 224
matalisse@stiq.com

Mobina Neda
Director of Finances and Administration
1 888 875-8789 ext. 231
mneda@stiq.com

Nacima Chettouh
Secretary-receptionist
1 888 875-8789 ext. 221
nchettouh@stiq.com